Contact



45 Pall Mall,
London SW1Y 5JG

Main Reception
020 7976 2365

Leasing Enquiries

jll

Philippa Lambert
020 3147 1299
Philippa.Lambert@eu.jll.com

Miranda Hickman
020 7852 4957
Miranda.Hickman@eu.jll.com

Mark Radford
020 7087 5613
Mark.A.Radford@eu.jll.com




Montagu Evans

Rob Skioldebrand
020 7312 7443
robert.skioldebrand@montagu-evans.co.uk

Angus Marlow-Thomas
020 7866 8612
angus.marlow-thomas@montagu-evans.co.uk

Roger Holmes
020 7312 7467
roger.holmes@montagu-evans.co.uk




Management Team

Andy Jackson
020 7269 8618
andy.jackson@eu.jll.com